WLP meets the third Tuesday of each month. Locations alternate between East, West and Central Pasco. Central Pasco events are in the evening and East and West Pasco events are lunch meetings.

Dineen Wasylik
President
dineen@ip-appeals.com

Amanda Colón
Vice President & Chapter Rep
amanda@amandacolonlaw.com

Linda Braithwaite
Secretary
linda@thefamilylawsource.com

Elizabeth Blair
Director
eblair@pascocountyfl.net

Member Directory 

In 2014, Women Lawyers of Pasco became a chapter of the Florida Association for Women Lawyers (FAWL). FAWL has over 3,000 members and over 30 chapters around the state.

FAWL

Mischelle D’Angelone            
President-Elect
mdattorney.etaylorlaw@verizon.net

Teresa Fitzpatrick
Treasurer
teresa@fitzpatricklawyers.com

Felicia Williams
Director
felicia@fathersrightslaw.com

Cristen Martinez
Director           
cmartinez@martinezlawfla.com​​

@mywlp

Events

Women Lawyers of Pasco

View a listing of our current members. Our voluntary bar association has over 50 members who practice in all areas of the law and who have offices throughout Pasco County.

2016-2017 Officers & Directors

more