The mission of the Women Lawyers of Pasco is to actively promote and recognize the leadership roles of its members in the legal profession, judiciary and community at large. To achieve this goal, Women Lawyers of Pasco will provide support and networking for women in the legal community, promote the professional image of women lawyers and encourage camaraderie, integrity, honor and courtesy within our profession and our community.

​​​​Jessenia Aguilar

Student Member

Stetson University College of Law
jaguilar4@stu.edu


Deborah  Ann A'Hearn
Deborah Ann A'Hearn, Esq. PLLC
13575 58th St N, Ste 265
Clearwater, FL 33760
dahearn@dahearnlaw.com
(727) 538-4238

Nancy  McClain Alfonso
McClain, Alfonso & Meeker, P.A.
38416 Fifth Avenue
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
NMAlfonso@aol.com           
(813) 782-8700


Marcie Baker
Law Office of Marcie L. Baker, Esq., P.A.

Workers' Compensation (Defense and Claimant), Divorce, Chapter 7 Bankruptcy
5518 7th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
mbaker@anattorneysgotyourback.com
(813) 929-1900

Rebecca Coulter Bell
Delzer, Coulter & Bell, P.A.

Estate Planning, Estate and Trust Administration, Elder Law
7920 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668
rebecca@delzercoulter.com
(727) 848-3404

Dionne M. Blaesing
Dionne M. Blaesing, P.A.

Family Law, Animal Law, Probate and Estate Planning, Small Business Issues
5318 Lemon Street
New Port Richey, FL  34652
dmblaesing@gmail.com
(727) 992-9114

W. Elizabeth Blair
Pasco County Attorney's Office

Government Attorney
8731 Citizens Dr, Suite 340
New Port Richey, FL 34654
eblair@pascocountyfl.net
(727) 847-8120

Linda Braithwaite
The Family Law Source, P.A.
2527 Seven Springs Blvd
Trinity, FL 34655
linda@thefamilylawsource.com
(727) 372-0465

Greer Maria Briggs-Lake

Law Student Member

Stetson University College of Law
gbriggs@law.stetson.edu


Erin C. Catey
Simons & Catey, P.A.

Family Law and Family Mediation
8040 Old County Road 54
New Port Richey, FL  34653
ecc@simonslawfirm.com
(727) 372-4722

Laurie R. Chane

Law Office of Laurie R. Chane

​Family Law, Criminal Defense 

14206 5th Street

Dade City, FL 33523

laurie@chanelaw.com

(352) 567-0055



Jennifer Lynn  Codding
McCumber, Daniels, Buntz, Hartig & Puig
4401 W Kennedy Blvd, Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33609
jcodding@mccumberdaniels.com
(813) 287-2822

Amanda Lea Colon
Law Office of Amanda Colon, P.A.

Marital and Family Law, Parenting Coordination
8630 Government Drive, Suite 102
New Port Richey, FL 34654
amanda@amandacolonlaw.com
(727) 375-9570
 

Carin Manders Constantine

The Law Offices of Carin Constantine

Family Law

4406 Tall Oak Lane

New Port Richey, FL 34653

carin@carinconstantine.com

(727) 488 8272


Lorie M. Cox
Cox & Associates, P.A.

Family Law, Personal Injury, Civil Litigation
29160 Chapel Park Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
lcox@coxlawfl.com
(813) 973-4910

Mischelle D'Angelone
Taylor D'angelone Law, P.A.
7318 State Road 52
Hudson, FL 34667
mdattorney.etaylorlaw@verizon.net 
(727) 863-0644

Barbara Desimone
10409 Pineneedles Dr
New Port Richey, FL 34654
bdesimone03@gmail.com
(727) 846-0873

Debora Diaz
Law Office of Debora A. Diaz, PLLC  

Divorce, Marital, Family, Business, Employment        
6641 Madison Street, Suite 2
New Port Richey, FL  34652 
deboradiazlaw@gmail.com   
(727) 846-1802

Ginger Lynn Dugan   
All Family Law Group, P.A.
6314 US Highway 301 S
Riverview, FL 33578-3829
ginger@familymaritallaw.com
(813) 672-1900


Julie Ann Embler

Bay Area Legal Services

800 Drew Street

Clearwater, FL 33755

jembler@bals.org

(727) 490 4040






Our Members 

Our Mission

Women Lawyers of Pasco

Tonya Anne Oliver                
Bichler, Oliver, Longo & Fox, PLLC
13031 W Linebaugh Ave, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33626
tonya@bichlerlaw.com
(407) 599-3777


Shiobhan Olivero
Olivero Law, PA
3900 North Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33603
solivero@oliverolaw.com
(813) 534-0393


Maggie Elayne ONeill           
The Tampa Bay Family Law Center, P.A.
905 E MLK Jr Dr. #240
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
famlawtampabay@gmail.com
(727) 485-8760

Stephanie T. Pawuk
Pawuk & Pawuk, PA 

Criminal Defense, Juvenile Criminal Defense
3610 Galileo Dr, Suite 104
Trinity, FL 34655
fixitfirm@gmail.com
(727) 372-3111

Beverly Plummer

General Magistrate

Family Law and Probate 
West Pasco Judicial Center
7530 Little Rd, Rm 201
New Port Richey, FL  34654
bplummer@jud6.org
(727) 847-8104

Sarah Barkley Raaymakers
The Law Offices of Carlson & Meissner
7614 Massachusetts Avenue
New Port Richey, FL  34658
sarahb@carlsonmeissner.com
(727) 847-2737

Honorable Debra Roberts                  
Pasco County Judge
7530 Little Rd, Room 311
New Port Richey, FL  34654
ktrulock@jud6.org
(727) 815-7025

De'Aun Sardella
The Nurse Lawyer, P.A.        
5922 Main Street
New Port Richey, FL  34652
deaun.sardella@gmail.com
(727) 807-6182

Marla Aronson Scherker        
Marla Aronson Scherker, P.A.

Family Law and Personal Injury 
18865 SR 54 #123
Lutz, FL 33558
marla@scherkerlaw.com        
(813) 501-2220

Myrna  I. Serrano                   
2424 Spring Hollow Loop
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
miserrano1@gmail.com         
(919) 225-3790

Jenny Scavino Sieg
Sieg & Cole, P.A.      
3030 Starkey Blvd, Suite 190
Trinity, FL 34656  
jenny@siegcolelaw.com        
(727) 842-2237

Jeremy T. Simons
Simons & Catey, P.A.

Family Law and Civil Litigation 
8040 Old County Road 54
New Port Richey, FL 34653
jts@simonslawfirm.com
(727) 815-6617

Rachel Stevens
Office of the Public Defender
38053 Live Oak Ave             
Dade City, FL 33523
rachelsteven@co.pinellas.fl.us
(352) 521-4388

Arnelle M. Strand
Arnelle M. Strand, P.A.         
8138 Massachusetts Ave
New Port Richey, FL  34653
arnellestrand@gmail.com      
(727) 848-1777
 
Sarah Sultenfuss        
Sarah Sultenfuss, P.A.

Family Law
P.O. Box 978             
Dade City, FL 33526 
SarahsultenfussPA@dadecitylegal.com        
(904) 567-7793

Stacey Lynn Sumner
Bernie McCabe, State Attorney

Prosecution        
38053 Live Oak Ave, Rm 204                       
Dade City, FL 33523
sumnerstacey@gmail.com     
(352) 521-4333

Melissa Anne  Tartaglia         
Adoption Law Source P.A.   
2527 Seven Springs Blvd.                 
Trinity, FL 34655
melissa@adoptionlawsource.com      
(727) 835-7832

Dineen Pashoukos Wasylik
DPW Legal

Intellectual Property and Appeals
P.O. Box 48323
Tampa, FL 33646       
dineen@ip-appeals.com         
(813) 778-5161

Michele Whitfield      
The Whitfield Law Group, LLC
1802 N Belcher Rd, Suite 110
Clearwater, FL 33765-1454
michele@whitfieldlawgroup.com
(727) 203-5127

Felicia  Mickens Williams
Fathers' Rights Law, P.A.      
P.O Box 47388                      
Tampa FL 33646       
felicia@fathersrightslawpa.com        
(813) 944-9495

Teresa  Scavino Fitzpatrick
Fitzpatrick & Fitzpatrcik
6560 9th Ave N                     
St. Petersburg  FL 33710       
teresa@fitzpatricklawyers.com          
(727) 381-8003


Barbara Goiran

Family Law/Quasi Judicial 
West Pasco Judicial Center
7530 Little Road        
New Port Richey, FL  34654
bgoiran@jud6.org

(813) 468-1862

Alrecia L. Gulley        
Gulley Law Office, P.L.

​Family Law, Real Estate, Small Business
P.O. Box 1932           
New Port Richey, FL  34656
agulley@gulleylawoffice.com           
(727) 835-6602

Fran M. Haasch-Jones
The Fran Haasch Law Group 
PO Box 614   
Palm Harbor, FL 34682
fran@lawfran.com
(727) 784-8191

Kara E. Hardin                 
Kara Hardin, P.L.
P.O. Box 2979                       
Zephyrhills, FL 33539
kara_hardin_pa@msn.com
(813) 788-9994

Heather Adair Harwell
Heather A. Harwell, P.A.
27446  Cashford Circle, Ste. 101      
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
HHarwell@HarwellLawPA.com
(813) 907-2933


Kyleen A. Hinkle

McCumber Daniels

4401 West Kennedy Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33609

khinkle@mccumberdaniels.com

813-287-2822

​​
Michele Leo Hinston 
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP 
101 E. Kennedy Blvd, Suite 2800    
Tampa, FL 33602
mhinston@slk-law.com
(813) 227-2338

Elaine  Holmes           
Bay Area Legal Services, Inc.           
8406 Massachusetts Ave.                  
New Port Richey, FL  34653 
eholmes@bals.com
(727) 847-5494

Natoria D. Hubbard
Cox & Associates, P.A.
29160 Chapel Park Drive       
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
nhubbard@coxlawfl.com
(813) 418-5256

Kristina Hudson         
Booth & Cook, P.A.
7510 Ridge Road       
Port Richey, FL 34668
kris@boothcook.com
(727) 842-9105

Matthew W. Kindel
The Law Offices of Carlson & Meissner
7614 Massachusetts Avenue
New Port Richey, FL  34658
mkindel@carlsonmeissner.com
(727) 847-2737


Honorable Kemba Damali Lewis

​Circuit Court Judge 

38053 Live Oak Ave., Adv. Rm. 

Dade City, FL 33523

klewis@jud6.org

(352) 521 4262


Katherine Logue        
Retired
klogue2@verizon.net

Andrew M. Lyons
Lyons Law Group, P.A.
4103 Little Rd.
New Port Richey, FL  34655
karen@thelyonslawgroup.com
(727) 375-8900

Carolyn S. Margolies
Law Offices of Carolyn S. Margolies, P.A.
5318 Lemon Street
New Port Richey, FL 34652
carolyn@margolieslaw.com
(727) 247-9534

Cristen Martinez         
Martinez Law, P.A.
2635 Windguard Cir Ste 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
cmartinez@martinezlawfla.com
(813) 803-4887

Anissa K. Morris
Spinner Law Firm, P. A.

Personal Injury, Estate Planning and Probate, Trust Administration
2418 Cypress Glen Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
amorris@spinnerlawfirm.com
(813) 991-5099

Erica Jen Munz          
Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney
PO Box 5028
Clearwater, FL 33758
(352) 521-4291
 
Nicole  Deese Newlon
Johnson & Cassidy, P.A.
324 S Hyde Park Ave, Suite 325
Tampa, FL 33606
NNewlon@jclaw.com           
(813) 699-4858


Tara M. O'Connor
O'Connor Law Group, P.A.

Real Property, Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Administration
9743 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668
taraoconnor@verizon.net
(727) 841-6991